The Jetters 2017

The Jetters 2017

The Jamaica Environment Trust (JET) has a small and vibrant team, led by CEO, Suzanne Stanley. The Jetters, as we call ourselves, draw on a wide range of skill sets and come from a variety of professional and academic backgrounds. These include natural and social sciences, information technology, business administration, law and humanities. We also are supported by an expert panel, several consultants and a cadre of volunteers.

The JET Board of Directors is elected at an annual general meeting and meets quarterly. The Board gives direction to the Chief Executive Officer and provides financial oversight, assisting with fundraising and technical expertise.


Suzanne Stanley

Chief Executive Officer

Master of Science in Environmental Change and Management, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Tamoy Singh Clarke

Programme Director

Bachelor of Arts in Geography, University of the West Indies, Mona, Jamaica

Terri-Ann Guyah

Legal Director

LLB Bachelor of Laws, University of the West Indies, Mona & Legal Education Certificate, Norman Manley Law School, Jamaica

Felicia Wong

Project Coordinator

Bachelor of Science in Chemistry, Florida Southern College, USA


Denise Reid

Public Education & Community Outreach Officer

Master of Science in Communications, Ithaca College, New York, USA

Nazli Williams


Bachelor of Arts in History and Philosophy, University of the West Indies Mona, Jamaica





Douglas Stiebel  (Chairman)

Suzie Benjamin (Secretary)

Sharon Donaldson (Treasurer)

Samantha Gayle (Vice-Chair)

Cecil Gordon

Diana McCaulay

Danielle Andrade Goffe

Mirah Lim Todd

Suzanne Stanley

Tamoy Singh Clarke (Staff Representative)

Contact Us